PEACE!

I BELIEVE IN PEACE AND THE WAR IN IRAQ NEEDS TO STOP! WHAT ABOUT YOU???????

~ by Eric E on January 3, 2009.

7 Responses to “PEACE!”

  1. Ok Eric you are a admin on my site. All you have to do is go to your dashboard and go to my dashboards at the top and click on Numinatercp and you can post.
    ~Numinatercp~
    Eric4280: Thanks man!

  2. Hey eric, why did you take me off ur blogroll?
    Eric E: its not what u think ok. i was adding a new page and i had to check them off. but i’ve been helping my friend make his blog. ill ad all the blogs back ok. dont be mad, i just havent got to it. ill do it right now! 🙂

  3. are the best friends who I think they are?
    Eric E: uhhhhhhhhhh………. hey guess what,! u have at least 9 comments!!!!!!!!!!! one more and u can get ur name up and ill tell about ur site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kewlio!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Are you talking about Sunrise and Li Gi 99?
    Eric E: well…… whats ur call cookie? im not trying to be mean to anyone……….. ill take this post down……… i do believe in peace though. honestly we dont need anymore war right? 🙂

  5. you should now be working on my blog with your other friend, so check your email and cornfirm!
    Eric E: i dont mean to press my luck but why do u want me? theres so many better canidates. uhhh never mind that.

  6. Ok, let’s see, you like oasis, you’re cool, you obviously have good taste in everything! You’re one of the most awesome peeps out there 😉 So I’m glad to have you. You can post music vids if you want, I know I’ll love ’em. So yeah. Thanks.
    Eric: i need to buy the new oasis cd with the gift card i just got for christmas! thanks, i think ur cool and ur blog rockz! ur one of my best peeps around wordpress. im so glad we know each other. o my g, i want to post music vids on so bad!!!! but i cant!!!! 😦 ive tried everything! if u have advice plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz help me! u have 100 comments now!

  7. Well, first find the vid on youtube, then copy the URL. Not the embed 😉 Then go into insert media, then click on the video one, then at the top it says “From URL” so click that, paste the url and then insert into post. 😉
    ~Li Gi 99~
    Eric4280: are u kidding me???????!!! my friend told me to embed the url!!! ahhhh! shes such a liar!!! about everything!!!! i will remember that li gi!!! thanku so much!!!!!!!!!! sry im using so many quatation marks!!!!! lol

Leave a Reply

 
