question!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i just ot an e-mail from wordpress.com saying i need to moderate one of my post. why is this? was i being to explicit on one of my post. im not mentioning the post cause that is irrelavent. irrelavent means not important! πŸ™‚ i just need to know if u have ever had recieved an e-mail like this during ur wordpress carrer πŸ™‚ lol i made a funny with the wordpress carrer.

~ by Eric E on January 4, 2009.

4 Responses to “question!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. No I havent. I help your site out a lot because I remember when I didnt get any help to get my site started but then mrmunky and cooldood549 helped me. My bro helped me out a lot! I see some a lot of potential in you, and you can copy and paste my posts if you want. If you want to add me as an author, go to dashboard-users-add and my email is sabres678@gmail.com.

    P.S.: If you dont know how to take pics on your computer check on youtube or ask micro nik. Thats how I learned.
    Eric4280: ok ill try and add u in a bit. i think u have done a lot. when i first got here i was going to delete my site cause i didnt know what to do but now with all the help ive recieved im learning fast. thanku, ill give u great credit to ur site if i copy and paste. really, thanku so much for seeing potential (im trying my best!) lolz and maybe its paying off! a lot of ppl like u are adding me to their blogroll so that helped my hits. im became like 3 authors over night! for different sites. ill only ask for help if i need it πŸ˜‰ i dont want to bother you!!! πŸ™‚ ur a good friend man….. c ya later. btw u get ur name on my page. now i have to add a new page!

  2. Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    I have no idea. πŸ™‚
    ~Numinatercp~
    Eric4280: okay, if u do get an idea can u post me on that one? thanku πŸ˜‰

  3. Hey, what kind of computer do you have? I could probably help πŸ˜‰
    Eric4280: well not to brag, but i have 3 computers. one is my dads but if i really need to use his he will let me. i have a dell and a sony which is like comunity. currently i use the dell but i switch off. and both of the sonys are sony vaios. the dell is a dell inspiron hes a dropdown list πŸ˜‰dell inspiron
    sony vaio

    sony vaio

  4. you dont bother me man, I want your site o be a total success and penguins crowding both of us one day!
    Eric4280: yah thats what i dream about also. that would be nice. ill add u as an author. its for the best, u might as well be credited for all that u help me! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ see ya buddy! ill put out the e-mail right away.

Leave a Reply

 
