contest time! whoever wins, will get 2000 coins.

ok well i came up with a contest about a week ago. whoever is the first to get this song right gets 20oo coins. well i said the prize was small! originally it was to be an author for a week but i have to ask sabres678 before i do that. that will be for next time! what you have to do: you have to read the lyrics of the song i pick, then you need to name the song, and the band. ok here it goes!

IN THIS FAREWELL, THERES NO BLOOD, THERES NO ALIBI

CAUSE I’VE DRAWN REGRET, FROM THE TRUTH, OF A THOUSAND LIES

SO THAT MERCY COMES, AND WASH AWAY, WHAT I’VE DONE!!!!!!!!!!

TO CROSS OUT WHAT I’VE BECOME!!!!!!

ERASE MYSELF, AND LET GO OF WHAT I’VE DONE, PUT TO REST, OF WHAT YOU THOUGHT OF ME, WHILE I CLEAN THIS SLATE WITH THE HANDS OF UNCERTAINTY

SO LET MERCY COME, AND WASH AWAYYYYY, WHAT I’VE DONE!!!!!!

ILL FACE MYSLEF, AND CROSS OUT WHAT I’VE BECOME!!!!!!!!!!

ERASE MYSELF, AND LET GO OF WHAT I’VE DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FOR WHAT I’VE DONE I START AGAIN, AND WHATEVER PAIN MAY COME!!!

TODAY THIS ENDS, AND FORGIVE ME WHAT I’VEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE DONE!!!!

na na na na na na na na what ive done!!! na na na nana forgive me what ive done

 if you nail it, you get 2000 coins!!! if u miss, you have unlimited chances cause theres millions and billions of songs out there. if you look it up, someone may get it before you. ok get going!!!!!!!!! now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sweet!! 2000 coins!!!! authors are allowed to participate!! btw i’ve played this song on guitar on guitar hero 3, rock band, i’ve sang it in real life and compared my voice to the actual guys voice! so i know this song. it’s by a sweet band!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this post is sticked

~ by Eric E on January 29, 2009.

4 Responses to “contest time! whoever wins, will get 2000 coins.”

  1. NUMB BY LINCOLN PARK!
    ~Numinatercp~
    Eric4280: NOT QUITE!!! BUT CLOSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I MEAN WHAT IVE DONE!!!
    YES!!!!!! WE HAVE A WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2000 COINS FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW, IM IMPRESSED!! i had no idea you like linkin park!!!!!!!! WELL U HAVE WON!!!!!!!!!! 2000 COINS!!!!!!!!!! just send me ur info if u want. trust me, u can totally trust me. lolz, that was a funny last sentence. SWEET JOB NUMINATER!!!!!!!!!

  3. Numinatercp and I hang out on youtube alot. we’ve heard the lyrics over and over again! It wasn’t that hard to guess!
    Eric4280: thats cool, i like youtube also. are you and niminater friends in real life? or just cp buddies?

  4. CHECK OUT NUMINATERCP!
    IT GOT OVER 1000 HITS IN 1/2 HOUR!
    IT HAD 700 1/2 HOUR AGO!
    ~Numinatercp~
    Eric4280:NICE!

Leave a Reply

 
