New colouring

As you may not know, I love art. I love eveything about it; colouring, drawing, painting etc… Anyways, Clubpenguin.com released a new colouring. I love doing these, I have done at least 15 in my day. I do them for fun, and I do them for practice. Well, enough blabbering from me, take a look at the new picture

https://i0.wp.com/media2.clubpenguin.com/community/coloring/images/coloring-39-lg.gif

Pretty cool eh? It features everything about the island. I will put some colour in it when I get the chance.

P.S. I colour these in real life, I don’t use MS paint to do them.

~ by Eric E on May 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
