Baseball party!

UPDATE FROM LECRAEMAN: IM ON IT! TELL ME WHERE!!

It’s a baseball party! I will be playing baseball pretty soon (July is practice time, August-October is the regular season). Anyways, I’m going to be playing in the U.S.A. baseball junior nevada league! Pretty high up, it’s for 13-15 year olds! I’m only 13, so I have tons-o-competition. Here is the party!

Saturday June 6th, 2009

3:00 pm Pacific Standard Time

4:00 pm Mountain Time

5:00 pm Central Time

6:00 pm Eastern Standard

Chinook server

meet at Town.

What will we do Eric? Sled race. Then put on our baseball uniforms or any type of sport uniforms, and start throwing snowballs at each other (because snowballs look like baseballs). Have fun! Sled race, Find four, play musical instruments, mancala.

https://i1.wp.com/blogs.villagevoice.com/runninscared/Rawlings_baseball.jpg

Advertisements

~ by Eric E on May 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: