Happy B-day post for Eric E!

Eric E: Lol, WHY IS EVERYONE YOUNGER THAN ME! Jeez! Is there anyone besides Lux1200 who is older than me? I want someone to be older than me! lol

LECRAEMAN: Eric i didnt realize that! lol! Well then B day can stand for baseball day! ๐Ÿ™‚ My birthday is may 10th! I am 13 now!

Eric E: It’s not my birthday. But good try! I was having a baseball bash for my new junior season coming up! That is why I was dressed in a green baseball uniform… it was basically a sports party. My b-day is February 23rd! What is yours Crae? CP after 18 years old? OKAY! Mod Time!

I took a bunch(3 lol) of pics of our private lil party! So at first i thought i wsnt gonna make it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but then i realized the time! SO i got over there! But my internet is slow sometimes! And it just so happened it was now! SO it took forever to load see pic below!

Picture 1

Sooo when i did get there eric wasnt there! So i waited… and waited… and waited and he finally came ๐Ÿ™‚ Then we went and played mancala but i was in my house while i played(my lil secret!) hehe! Then we went to my house and then we danced danced like dance dance revolutions! Or like funky punch(awesome game) and then we went back to town and danced there and then he switched his penguin to eric4280 or whatever(i dont remember the exact name)and he dressed up as a surfer dude me too! Then we went surfing! I had to quit because i am not so good when on my laptop, so then i waited for him! while i waited iย spiedย the boat in the binoculars! See pic below!

Picture 3

Then he came out and i had to go eat dinner so it was time to say good bye! But i took a pic! But unfortunately some stuipid immature penguins who were pretending to be aliens came up and wouldnt move ๐Ÿ˜ก so then i took the pic anyways! pic below!

Picture 4

Then i remembered this video its dedicated to eric e! By tim hawkins!

Happy B-day eric e! ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh by the way eric! I think we should keep doing cp untill we are over 18 because when we are over 18 we can be mods on cp! WOOT!

~ by lecraeman on June 6, 2009.

6 Responses to “Happy B-day post for Eric E!”

  1. time hawkinz is soo funny!!! he is a comedian btw. AWESOME he sings fire antz it is awesome and funny and kool and i will stop now. search Fire Ants by time hawkins

  2. It’s not my birthday…

    But good try! I was having a party to celebrate my new baseball season! My b-day is February 23rd.

    True that! Mod time!

    By the way, I’m the guy in the green board shorts, blonde Emo cut, and silver surfboard. My hair in real life is Brownish/blackish though! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Why are you into emo? It’s not good! I am a Cristian! But I won’t bother you about it! And I said the thing about mods
    Cause most guys don’t keep doing cp unless they are getting paid or making hacking programs! But we will become mods! And yes 100man tim Hawkins
    Is a cristian and he is sooooo awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Oh, I was baptized as a Catholic. But I am more of an Agnostic/Atheist. Emo, Is fine! I got into emo because I usually am sad and depressed and I love self cutting and harm. I got out of that though, thankfully. When I almost killed myself, I stopped cutting.

    I think you may have to work for cp to be a mod. But they are always offering jobs to regular people!

  5. Plus, I never said I was emo. But I actually am emo.

    โค Emo forever.

  6. Hey gess wat I just made a wordpress site!!!!! Please visit (Jarbran2`s Cheats For Clubpenguin).

Leave a Reply

 
