More pandanda funny pics+ confirmed Beta

I am a confirmed beta, I check about 11 times. I sold my beta hat for 0 coins (just to see what would happen) then I found another beta hat and recieved it again. I checked what if I had to do it a third time, and it wasn’t there. I wonder if they took it away?

anyways funny pics!:

WHAT THE? You got 2 regular sized guys, a panda the size of an elf, and big foot! LOL. I don’t know these guys, we just posed. The big guy kept calling himself big foot though!

what the

He made me his pretty little girlfriend 😦

what the 2

LOL!

~ by Eric E on June 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “More pandanda funny pics+ confirmed Beta”

  1. haha!!! u play pandanda? cool

  2. Yeah, Lol. I’m Eric4280 if you didn’t know 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
