This blog will be about the… Paranormal

Paranormal- Ghosts, Mummies, Haunted stories and places, UFO(s). About dead people who have come back to haunt people. This is what my blog will be about now.

~ by Eric E on June 19, 2009.

7 Responses to “This blog will be about the… Paranormal”

  1. ummmm thats kinda creepy

    u said ur emo right?

  2. In our school theres apparently a ghost in the girls toilets, If you want more info just tell me

  3. lol tell all dude. there are no such things as ghost or spirits. there are though such things as demons. i saw one about 10 yards ahead of me. it looked like a shadow moving around beckoning me. but nonbody was in the building except four boys and a man. they were all behind me. ask me if u want more info

  4. This blog will be about the… Paranormal «…

    Paranormal- Ghosts, Mummies, Haunted stories and places, UFO(s). About dead people who have come back to haunt people. This is what my blog will be about now. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated) ……

  5. What was it ummm. Acording to some girls the wall had nothing on it they looked back and there was water on it

  6. Weirdos

  7. BOO YOU CRAE! Lol, jk 🙂

    I’M SO SICK OF BEING CALLED A WEIRDO! I’M ECCENTRIC! THERE IS A DIFFERENCE!

Leave a Reply

 
