Fireworks

Remember the last time we had fire works? It was around New years. I have never enjoyed CP fireworks as much as I do now. I don’t know why, I think it is because it takes me back to the olden days, you know when I first started. I remember 3 months after I joined (I joined on April 21st) there were fireworks for the 4th of July. It kinda makes me sad about how the old CP was so fun and now it is totally different. Yet I think to myself, is CP getting old or am I just getting older? Anyways time to take a look back at old CP brought back! These are the new fireworks though 🙂

Ooooooooohhhhhhhhh nice, I’m likin’ it! Moutanin works!

Fireworks 3

Ice berg works! Nice puffle! Just like the old CP fireworks, so for all of you newbies, take a look back at my Era!

Fireworks 2

I felt like an old timer antique person, so I put on my antique clothes! Yup, clothes over a year old and have not been brought back… yet 😦

Fireworks 1

Yeah… my first firework show on CP was when I was less than 3 months old. Now I’m over a year old who is getting close to 15 months old, and I miss the old Club Penguin.

~ by Eric E on July 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
