I wrote for Urban dictionary a while ago

Yes, I LOVE urban dictionary! It’s like the slang dictionary. “Mo’ urban fo’ yo noodles!” Lol, I made that one up. I’ll transalate what I just said to you, I said,“More knowledge for your brains!” Yes, I can have a really dry sense of humor 🙂 Anyways here are my definitions:

Here is my first definition written on June 15th, 2009.

Pandanda 3 thumbs up love it hate it

A game like Club penguin accept played with Pandandas. Pandandas, are like baby pandas.
If you see me on Pandanda, I’m Eric4280. Buddy me!
Here is my 2nd, written just now July 1st, 2009.
Muffin
A sweet, tasty little breakfast/desert treat made of thickened bread, and good with a hint of sugar on top. Many different kinds too! You got: blue berry, banana, chocolate, raspberry, cherry muffins, etc…

But not only is a muffin a sweet fluffy treat, it is also a type of bread! Yep, the enlgish muffin! Thinly sliced bread best tasted when toasted.

Me: Who ate the last muffin?
My friend: Me.
Me: You’re dead now!
My friend: :O
by Eric 🙂 on Jul 1, 2009 tags:eric, muffin, me, my, friend, english, american, thinly, bread, sliced, slice, blue, berry, types, sweet, treat, breakfast, tasty
~ by Eric E on July 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
