LET’S EXPLORE!

An idea just popped into my brain… for my 6,000 hits party… LET’S EXPLORE WHAT THE MUSIC JAM WILL BE LIKE! If it is better than last year, THIS MUSIC JAM WILL BE EPIC! Aww man, I just love saying that word…”Epic”. It just rolls off the toung :mrgreen:

Anyways maybe for the first time we explore the Music Jam on Friday, July 17th, 2009. At 7:00 pm. Maybe we could go act the play? Have an igloo party with band tryouts? Ruby and the Ruby is my favourite play. I wish it would have won in the awards back in April, but I like the Golden Puffle also so it really did work out 🙂 More updates in a bit, I gotta go!

~ by Eric E on July 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “LET’S EXPLORE!”

  1. […] Original post by Eric E […]

  2. 7:oo PST/ Thats 3 in the morning for me no i cant make it

Leave a Reply

 
