Penguin Band tracker

Penguin Band goes on tour once a year! And you need to find them! I have found them over 3 times now, and usually search parties work. Call your friends over hte telephone (best way) me and my friend called each other on the telephone and a 2 man search party met Cadence, Gary, PB, Aunt Arctic, etc… at the Penguin play awards. I have met PB at the music jam and the penguin play awards. Remember, you need a 50 coin pass and you need to be a member to get it. PB will be at the backstage. Tracker time!

~ by Eric E on July 17, 2009.

8 Responses to “Penguin Band tracker”

  1. Baseballbriefs.com tracking back Penguin Band tracker…

    Baseballbriefs.com tracking back Penguin Band tracker…

  2. Celebritylife.org tracking back – Penguin Band tracker…

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – Penguin Band tracker…

  3. Eric i’ll answer your question! How do I get lots of Hits you ask?
    5 easy steps!

    1 Site has to look good!

    2 Make sure that people don’t get board! Make contest’s and make partys!

    3 Let the people have fun on your site! Make them laugh or post cool and funny stuff!

    4 Make sure you follow number 1 you don’t like when you see a ugly site rite! :p !

    5 Don’t Give up! It’s like saying Nothing Ventured Nothing Gained!

    Hope this help Eric! Nice site still! Keep on beleiving

  4. Hey! Nice Site.. Keep the Good Work :), Please Visit my Site and Comment, Thanks a lot! Click here to Visit my Site.. Waddle on!

    ~ Roucky3

  5. Hi every one its me I’m back and ready to post could you visit my site and comment please hi http://dgn99.cordpress.com/

  6. Hi every one its me I’m back and ready to post could you visit my site and comment please hi http://dgn99.wordpress.com/

  7. Hey Awesome Site, I Love Your Cheats! Please Visit Mine Pup320.wordpress.com And Please Pass On My Site! Thank You {Pup}

  8. Please visit my site. It is owned by me Dgn99 and the second main author is Mrkrabs987.
    http://dgn99.wordpress.com/
    Please also see
    http://mrkrabs987.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

 
