AHHHHHHHHHHHH! NOOOOO! ITS MIMO!

I CANT STAND HIM! HE GOT TO MEET THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE WEBOSAURS! AND HIS NAME IS PRONOUNCE MEEMO? WHAT! NOOOOOOOOOO! HES SO FAMOUS ITS PATHETIC! AHHHHH! SOMEONE MUST DESTOY HS PENGUIND! WE OTHER GUYS GET NO FANS BECAUSE OF MIMO! AND HE ISNT EVEN THAT COOL! ERIC IS COOLER! IM COOLER! STRAW IS COOLER SABRES IS MORE AWESOME! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

~ by lecraeman on July 27, 2009.

23 Responses to “AHHHHHHHHHHHH! NOOOOO! ITS MIMO!”

  1. I knew he pronounced it meemo. I always tried to tell my friend, but he thought it was miimo. DUH! How could you guys not know that?! Let’s take it back to 1st grade language class, the I is long. Hence sounding like ee. I always knew it was ee. This actually is a relief for me, so now all you can see I was always right and you were always wrong.

    Dang right I’m cooler! LOL! Wow, I’m really aggressive today. I sware I just always new it was meemo. I don’t know why everyone called him miimo. I just always knew. Haha, I was right and my friend was wrong.

  2. Im cooler 2¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬`

    besides what is this websausors

    CP see mimo as the face of CP blogs as they see heatblast the face of CP utube. And Nachoz

  3. Webosaurus is a game I tried a few days ago and never went back. Pandanda is WAYYYY better man. Webosaurus really copied CP in so many ways, such as using “Webosaurus standard time” Which is Central. Like Penguin Standard instead Penguin standard is Pacific time. I haven’t been on Webosaurus that much to call it a cp mock-up yet…

    Try Pandanda if you like CP, it whoops on Webosaurus. Although, I haven’t been on Pandanda in about 2 weeks. Still fun though… but CP will always be the best!

    Plus, Just curiousity is killing me… Why is your name Eric E KIDDDDDDDDDDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAH HITS GARFIELD? LOL! Just wondering, am I your idol :O JK JK JK Mimo777 if probably your idol! LOLOLOLOLOL!

  4. Meemo777 stinks! Ahh!

  5. ehhm,i think that mimo’s advertising of other sites is getting annoying, why do people think that kids still like dinosours?!?
    Also, i disagree that straw is cooler than him, straw is a scammer, he gets viewers only because of his animated gif images that are supposed to look like a tracker! they just either show a random room and server, or just say tracking…. then they say ONLINE! and then it says to click there, and it just refreshes the page, getting him (or her) another view, or hit.

    some people thought his username was miy moe?!

  6. NO i hate mimo

  7. I hate mimo777 more! Lol! I don’t hate
    him, I dislike him!

  8. lol 😆

  9. Wow, this is seriously causing an uproar, turmoil, and strike against mimo777. I don’t like his party clues. I have been checking his site every now and then, but I always miss his party. His randomness I can deal with, we are all random at times. I’m not a huge fan of him that’s all.

  10. Honestly, and generally I’m not one to play favorites because I don’t wanna admit someone is better than me unless it is truly granted, but I think Lux1200 is the best, he really deserves my credit on this one. Only because we are like the exact same guy. He skateboards, I skateboard, he plays hockey, I play hockey, he plays guitar, I play a little guitar, he’s 14, I’m 13 (I always like people being older than me, it makes me feel young) He likes sports, I like sports, he likes fireworks, I like fireworks, He plays pool, I play pool, he plays video games, I play video games… he’s like my long lost brother in a way LOL. That is why he is my favorite, plus he is cool breeze! He responds to my comments, he totally is cool. I hope I’m as good of a blogger when I’m his age.

  11. IM 13 BUT I HATE MIMO777! I MEA DISLIKE HIM 😡

  12. Yeah I kinda hate him too! A little! Im jealous! Sure I would love to comment back! LoL!

  13. Dude, You are kinda acting like a jerk. (No Offense) But he is famous. You can’t just get 12 – 50 comments and become famous. When you are famous, you also have to be nice to other people, not put TNT on them and destroy them. I think this was a very rude post. Plus, I like Mimo777. I don’t think you will become famous by being mean. I don’t really like you, you are kinda mean in this post.

  14. Me or Crae? I honestly don’t dislike him, I just dislike how he does the quickee party and when I follow his site every day, he makes one and then it’s over in a snap. Plus Crae is just voicing his opinion about this.

  15. To sar47cp,

    Dude, What are you? I mean mimo777 is so stuck up! HAve you noticed he never mentions other people in a blogroll! He doesnt even do anything that cool! Its just because he has plenty of money to do things! And he gets all his ITEMS which personally arent that cool, on games! If i could get my items on games i would be famous too, and because of him tons of people lose tons of hits they should get! Eric would be getting 2000 more hits because people would be looking for a cool site like this!He is stuck up…

  16. HE MADE AQUA WIN 😦 😦 😦
    HE FORCED PPL TO VOTE AQUA:(

    he tells ppl to do wat he wants:(
    HES TRYING TO TAKE OVER!

    ~stralis

  17. What the hell is wrong with Mimo777? He’s not stuck up.
    Now you’re just gonna go Metrpoppet2’s so stuck up, but if you do I’ll call the authorities, and I’m serious. If you say mean things about me, that’s cyber bullying. IF MIMO READ THIS IMAGINE HOW HE WOULD FEEL. You can’t just do that. It’s racism to people of your kind. How would you feel if I just came along and said thats you’re stuck up and yeah. You guys are really disrespectful by making a whole blog about it, NEXT TIME, if you dislike someone KEEP IT TO YOURSELF and don’t BLABBER… Really this blog is rude and disrespectful I’ll have to report it.

    ~Metro :'[

  18. first of all, my comments about him were jokes :/

    second, you can call the cops, but they won’t find me. I’m not a bully anyways… A lot of people think I’m a good guy

    I can’t help how Mimo777 feels

    third, none of the people who made and/or commented on this post, even play CP anymore. I go on once every 2 months

    racism means intolerance toward another ethnicity/race. This is more PREJUDICE, but in a jokingly manner.

    You can report this blog all you want, I’m pretty sure nothing will happen since this blog IS NOT rude nor disrespectful. It makes me speculate if you have even read this blog… at all

    You’re actually Cyber bullying by reporting my blog for absolutely nothing.

  19. Go ahead and report it y idiot…Eric don’t listen tomthis fag…he is probably some needle diced gangly masturbating to pics of mimo777’s penguin 🙂 go suck a bag kid 🙂 and also Eric where you been?

  20. Btw auto correct totally screwed up my last comment 🙂

  21. I’ve been around, haha. Playing hockey and baseball in High school. How about you?

    Nahh, not to worried about him…

  22. You guys are actually pretty stuck up and the only reason I visit this blog is because I searched up myself and one of the many results (beautiful face) was this blog so I did go on a while ago and lodge that comment so SHUT UP about Mimo seriously. You guys are soooooooooooo dumb for posting that on your blog. Seriously… -_-

  23. Haha! You gonna cry? Grow up and stop playing Clubpenguin. This bog is like 5 years old idiot.

Leave a Reply

 
