Quote of the day

“What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger.”

-Friedrich Nietzsche

Usually, when I’m going through troublesome times, my dad says this quote to me by Nietzshe. Also, Lecraeman of this site has talked to me the past couple days about life and some troubled times we all go through 🙂 Thanks Crae, you have really helped me out on some quandarys this past week 🙂

~Eric E

Hopefully if I get to post, there will be a new quote! Apply this to your life today and see where it takes you and how this phrase can help.

~ by Eric E on July 28, 2009.

One Response to “Quote of the day”

  1. Kool quote Eric! Makes Sense! Your site is still lookin good!

    wanna comment back at:
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
