Umm… new blog!

Yep, I have a new CP blog at Club Penguin Wikia! My username is Eric E… and I will be working along side with some of the most famous, coolest penguins/people ever. Like Turtleshroom, Metalmanager, Sharbate etc… Anyways look my up on it, and you will see a full fact page of me! I will start posting more on that blog, it is a more exciting place to be rather than WordPress.com. WP is getting really boring for me, so I’m moving onto Wikia.

I will still post a little on this site, but mostly on Wikia. You can still talk to me though! You may have to make an account though ๐Ÿ™‚ I will still check out this site though and approve stuff ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyways, my Good bye speech but not so much good bye but just see ya later but maybe not so later but rather sooner than later because I will still be on this site quite a bit but maybe another site a little bit more yet maybe not speech!

WordPress.com has been fun for me. I was only a 6 month old penguin when I started my blog, and it has grown into a great thing. But now I must share my time with other blogs, and try new things and experiences. I will still post, maybe just more on another site. You can still keep in contact with me, and maybe even make your own CP wikia account and post! I will miss you all very much, yet I won’t be gone at all! LOL. Anyways, see ya Lecraeman, blog readers, and especially mimo777 ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m not saying Good-bye though because it’s really not good-bye.

~ by Eric E on July 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
