Pang11397 party!

Well, he is a friend of mine and a friend of my friend Muddyducky!

Tomorrow I’ll have a party to celebrate my penguins 700th birthday and my 100 hits! Server will be sleet, if full go on slushy! There will be 2 time slots!, you can go on at 10:00 AM or 5:00 PM! Place is my igloo! Hope to see you there!
-Until Then…Waddle ON!
-Pang1139

Here are the basics

2 different parties

August 17, 2009 Monday

10:00 AM and Now it’s 6:00 PM 5:00 PM Pacific/Penguin Standard Time (PST)

Server: Sleet

Back-up Server: Slushy (this is if Sleet is full)

Where: Pang11397 igloo

Why: Pang11397’s 700 days old birthday

He’s a good friend of mine, so is Muddyducky, Tonks12345, and Camera1997, they’re all cool dudes/dudettes so just go to the parties and you will meet a lot of cool people. I will probably be at the 5:00 pm PST one of I go. I get up around 2:00 pm in the summer time. I stay up so late though!

http://pang11397.wordpress.com/

~ by Eric E on August 17, 2009.

8 Responses to “Pang11397 party!”

  1. The five o’clock time will now be at 6:00! Hopefully you can make it!

    -Until Then…Waddle ON!

    -Pang11397

  2. Change in time its now 6:00!

  3. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂

  4. Great site…keep up the good work.

  5. I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work

  6. Great site…keep up the good work.

  7. Excellent site, keep up the good work

  8. Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a Reply

 
