Black Market igloo! (Party)

Okay, well I am feeling creative today. As far as I know, No-one else has ever done a black market igloo since I have been on CP. So I have decided to do one! A black market is a place where weapons are sold, war supplies, a place where items are sold illegaly. Well I feel kinda of rebellious today, so I’m making a black market! You are invited to my gun store ๐Ÿ˜‰

Note: I’m not promoting violence, or war. I hate guns and war, I’m not promoting this at all. The sole purpose of this is to have fun and be creative.

Here is the invite:

black market party invite

If you can’t read it, it says:

Date: August 22nd, 2009

When: 6:30 pm Penguin Standard Timing

Server: Chinook

Where: My igloo (It will be open on the map)

Post is stick’d, look below for new posts!

~ by Eric E on August 18, 2009.

8 Responses to “Black Market igloo! (Party)”

  1. The black guitars are guns by the way, And the two guitars on teh wall are guns also.

  2. Hi Eric. on my site, you entered the 1 month membership contest. For the 4th pic, you put ninja HIDEOUT, when it’s supposed to be called thee courtyard… but I am still counting your answers correct and entering you into the drawing! good luck!

    ~Double Mvp~

  3. Hey eric can you vote on me site?

  4. No problem, Eric! It’s something I try to do to help “fans” ! ๐Ÿ˜€

    ~Double Mvp~

  5. Remenber to keep checking back on my site to see who won the membership! ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. Hey im having a Countdown till Red Lei Comes!
    Server: Sleet (If full go to Slushy)
    Time: 8:30 PST ( Penguin Standard time)
    Place: Ski Lodge
    Hope to see ya then!
    -Muddyducky

  7. Wow! Nice! your site is doing awesome! I just came to check out your hit and they are zooming off of the chart! I can’t beleive how well your site is doing!! Roock OOOONNN! Here is Double Mvp and my blog also:

    http://helpcooltheearth.wordpress.com

    Scikid

  8. We are having out 1,000 Hits party and here are the details…….

    Time: 10:00 am PST (Penguin standard Time)

    Day: Saturday

    Server: Sleet

    Backup Server: Slushy(Only if Sleet is full)

    Place: Muddyducky’s Igloo

    This is going to be an Airplane Party! So you need to tickets to get in! To get a ticket comment and say your penguin name! Comment quick i only have 18 spots!

    Hope to see ya then,

    -Muddyducky

Leave a Reply

 
