Cooldude 618 is trapped in a downward spiral!!!

Someone else banned him beside me! Someone else must be mad at him…

To Cooldude 618

GOOD! HE DESERVES IT! After all what he did to me! He deserves for his penguin to die! Let’s all have big laugh at him! That is what you get my friend or perhaps EX-friend, for banning me, draining me of my coins, and messing up my igg! But, I won the war! I: banned you, drained you of coins, downgraded your igloo, deleted your buddies, and your messages!. And as I was going back to check on your penguin again, it was banned at 12:00 am AGAIN! So now, you have 3 bans. Bye bye amigo, I hope you never foul Club Penguin with your stupid hacking and bad mouth EVER AGAIN! Thanks a lot for giving me another ban, now I only have 2 left!!! You wasted nine months on your membership also, because since you’re being banned forever soon because you probably made all of your friends mad, you will be banned soon enough. I was also going to put you in my new horror vid, you blew it dude! HAHAH! YOU DESERVE TO BE BANNED FROM CP AFTER WHAT YOU DID!

I would like to thank:

Muddyducky, Tiberus98, Double MVP, Fab Baby, Mwmef, Waddleman26, Bluenev1, and Garfield10 For putting their sigs down! They helped me so much, I may email CP with all of your signatures. Maybe it will reverse the ban! It might not be possible to reverse a ban though 😦

And all of the readers of the site who have been following and helping my emails, troubles, and bad times, I wanna give a special thank you. All of you, thank you!

P.S. Turns out good ol’ snotty Cooldude 618 made all of his friends mad including me, only one problem, he shared his password with everyone! So now, he will be banned at least 5 times soon enough, and there is one less hacker and cheater in CP now!

~ by Eric E on August 24, 2009.

6 Responses to “Cooldude 618 is trapped in a downward spiral!!!”

  1. No prob with the signs!

    ~Double Mvp~

  2. Hey, Really sad to hear the news. have not been able to visit your site. go to pengispace.ning.com. I saw double mvp today. and you know muddyducky? like THE muddyducky? the cp mod? DUDE THAT IS AWESOME! ill see you on pengispace. I made it by the way 😀

  3. No, be happy Cooldude 618 is being banned! He banned me for 24 hours! Anyways, I just met you on CP randomly! What is up?

  4. Hmmm well im glad you got those signs! Oh ya and there is no Muddyducky cp mod, but i was the only muddyducky at the time!

  5. r u friends with billybob?

  6. Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read…:)

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a Reply

 
