I think I wanna take a little time off :)

I just want to take a break from Club Penguin, Youtube, and WordPress. I am going to be starting my 8th grade homeschool next week. (Yes, I was homeschooled for the 7th grade now I will be for the 8th grade.) Also, now that I have 3 penguin bans, it kinda makes me sad a little bit. I don’t wanna be banned forever! Anyways, I just need some small time off. Maybe like a few days or so. Not to long, probably not past a week 🙂

P.S. I haven’t been homeschooled my entire life. I had to be homeschooled for the 2nd semester of 7th grade because I left my school in the middle of the year, and there was no where else to go. And since schools are over crowded in Nevada, I have to do this for the 8th grade.

~ by Eric E on August 25, 2009.

4 Responses to “I think I wanna take a little time off :)”

  1. Awesome site dude ;D

  2. I was homeschooled for my whole life and now I am going into 7th grade. After 10th grade I`m going to dual enroll at P.B.C.C (Palm Beach Community College) and after that go to medical school to be a doctor.

  3. Nice. I wanna be a mental therapist (psychiatrist)

  4. Cool. I wanna do something with computer in the medicl field 😀

Leave a Reply

 
