Okay, I just feel like making a quick post :)

I just feel like making a short post dedicated to the readers of the blog.

Here are some honorable mentions and why:

Muddyducky. OUTSTANDING friend! One of the best, coolest dude around. Party animal πŸ˜‰ Has a wonderful and successful website, and I know it’s going to be a huge hit with readers.

Tonks12345. Wonderful friend, Muddyducky’s site helper. Awesome friend, hilarious and funny, just a great person!

Marshxmallow. I didn’t know you for long dude, but I can tell you are already an awesome guy! We love the same stuff, agree on pretty much everything, and you’re just an all out awesome friend!

Tiberus98. Awesome dude all around, we both like a lot of the same stuff, always there as a friend when needed, like a friend in real life. Agree on a lot of the same stuff, just a great dude! You rock Tib!

Lecraeman. Awesome friend period. Helped me see life in a better view point, all though I may have given him a hard time about it, he sure stuck with me and now I see life in a better way now because of him!!! You’re the greatest!

Sabres678. Yes, I know you quit CP, but you’re still an awesome friend! I hope we can talk sometime again πŸ™‚

Numinater. You’re a great friend man, we both LOVE baseball, we both play, we can both chat about it, all around AWESOME friend!!!

Cooldood 549. I don’t know you that much, but I know your name describes you πŸ˜‰ You seem like a cool dude, that is why I am putting you up here buddy. (this is not the same guy who banned me, you’re thinking of Cooldude 618)

Staceycutie9/Penguingrl. Random, yet so funny! Great friend all around. You rock Pengygirl!

Sunrise Moon. Always a cool dude! He definitely rocks out loud.

100man. You rule man! Along with Lecraeman, you helped me see life in a better light. Although I am still in my emo state, I see life a whole ton better now!

Garfield10. Funny, yet totally random! All around rockin’ dude!

Double MVP. I don’t know you a lot quite yet, but just like the rest of them, I can already tell you R-O-C-K!!! You helped me when I was banned, and well you just rule and so does your site πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

GH Midori GH. Great friend, answered all my questions, and has a great and successful blog! πŸ™‚

Camera1997. Good dude, I don’t know him that much, but I know you rock!

Pang11397. Just like Camera1997, just a good dude.

Sorry if I missed anyone πŸ™‚ Tell me on this post and I will put your name on!

Also, moving on! I have decided to do a celebrity penguin a day or whenever I post. Like, I will dress my penguin up like a celebrity, and maybe even make contests out of them sometime! Sometimes I will just tell you the names or just make you guess for fun! Some maybe easy, but some maybe hard!

Thanks for all you cool people out there! πŸ™‚

~ by Eric E on August 26, 2009.

One Response to “Okay, I just feel like making a quick post :)”

  1. Well Eric I knew that i should come to you first on this question! How do I make a succsessful bog and How do I get people? oh ya and one more which ps3 should i get slim or the oringnal?

Leave a Reply

 
