Hey guys, there is a fight between me and TNS author Sabres333. You can read the entire fight on the post “U2” at Tns.

Hey guys, well the post tells it all. I really love the blog TNS productions, but one person really hates me over there. The rest like me however. So here is the poll, comment whether below if you want me to remain on their blog or not. Thanks guys and vote with your heart 🙂

UPDATE: Poll didn’t come up, just comment below your opinion. Thanks!!!

~ by Eric E on September 27, 2009.

4 Responses to “Hey guys, there is a fight between me and TNS author Sabres333. You can read the entire fight on the post “U2” at Tns.”

  1. What’s TNS?

    (~Double Mvp~)

  2. Affirmitive Ric i did it i voted yes! I hope that was what I was supposed to do! 🙂
    Your Bud,
    ○Muddyducky|

  3. uqYf1I http://mMs93Hfppskd6wngIosSu.net

  4. PATHETIC

Leave a Reply

 
