Hot song by Yellowcard! Reading Twilight! Gasolina en Espanol ;) Stop turning on me! Cp anniversary! Facebook link!

Hey guys, I got this hot song by Yellowcard off the emocore mixtape on iTunes! It’s great, I bought it yesterday and I already know ever guitar riff, drum beat, lyric, (that is how many times I have listened to it) Trust me, this song will turn you guys onto emocore music in a minute!!! Well, enough talking, here is the song!:

I decided to start reading again, so I am reading the first Twilight of the Saga! I got the book at block buster 2 days ago, and I am already on chapter 8 on page 152! I am really flipping through it, definitely a page turner! It is a true legendary book! Were just finding out that Edward Cullen (Robert Pattinson) may be a vampire. People use to say I use to look like Robert Pattinson! (I use to spike my hair before I became emo) Anyways, you guys should definitely should read it, I am kinda like the girl character when it comes to being eccentric XD πŸ™‚ Definitely worth checking out πŸ™‚

Also, I am reaching my Hispanic side today, so I bought a Daddy Yankee song 2 days ago called “Gasolina” It was featured in the “Benchwarmers” baseball flick, you may have heard of it πŸ™‚ Here it is:

Haha, I got the Shrek version on Youtube! I ❀ heart shrek! He is the best monster ever besides Domo πŸ™‚

Listen to the songs, they rule! both of them, and Twilight rocks to so read it!! Now!

~Eric E

BTW, people please stop turning on me! I am not doing besides leaning towards quitting CP! The reason why I am quitting is because I am getting into sports, instruments, friends, school and stuff like that πŸ™‚ Most of my time consists of Skateboarding! I am getting really good at it, plus I will be entering High school soon so I need to focus on learning. But anyways, it’s Friday so it’s the weekend!

CP anniversary tomorrow! I will definitely attend it πŸ™‚

DOMO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://thwoop.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/domo_kun.jpg

I just got a Domo Keychain and a few Domo coffee cups a few days ago! I heart Domo! He is the best little goofy monster ever!

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000341567923&ref=name

~ by Eric E on October 23, 2009.

3 Responses to “Hot song by Yellowcard! Reading Twilight! Gasolina en Espanol ;) Stop turning on me! Cp anniversary! Facebook link!”

  1. Dude! You’re reading Twilight! NO! I’m tired of Twilight! People won’t be quiet about it! I HATE TWILIGHT!

  2. My crush is probably the only girl who doesn’t like Twilight, because she is a tomboy.

  3. Want to know which Twilight character you are in the Twilight series? Take the TWILIGHT QUIZ and find out if you’re one of the Cullen coven. Test your personality to see if you’re dazzling Edward Cullen, or romantic Bella Swan.

Leave a Reply

 
