4th ann.! Cheats

Well, I don’t feel like taking pics, but I will still tell you. This may be one of my last CP cheats post, so lets charish ever second of this one πŸ™‚ There is a pinata above the book room stairs, click on it and it will bobble around for about 5 seconds. The blue and purple party hat will fall out and walk over to it as if it was a pin. Pick it up, and put it on! Be in the spirits πŸ˜‰ Happy B-day CP!

~ by Eric E on October 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “4th ann.! Cheats”

  1. Eric! Come on! What’s going on? You haven’t been on TNS in SO long, and I wanna talk with you.

  2. You see Eric. I got in trouble in school because you guys posted personal stuff about you and Ski114G3 posting personal stuff. So, please, stop posting personal stuff. BTW, if you want to respond to this comment, it has to be here. If you respond on TNS, I’ll get in trouble for posting more personal stuff. Also, my crush went on TNS, and she said she doesn’t like me. I know she does though. She’s teased me, and keeps looking at me. It’s wierd. So, anyway, please respond on this post, and not TNS. I’ll check up on here later for your response. Ok, see ya!

    Eric E: WTF!!! They can’t do that! It’s your blog, your choice! Talk about a bunch of communists 😑 Grr… that makes me mad! I hate teachers!

Leave a Reply

 
