Umm… hey guys. Got some news…

Anyways, what’s up? Yeah, not much with me neither. Anyways, the point is, is the fact that I have some news, so I will get to my point πŸ™‚ So, most of you have no clue on what I am about to tell you, so this post will be groundbreaking… I guess.

I took a trip to Texas about a month ago, and spent about 3 weeks all over the big state (Amarillo, Dallas, Wichita Falls, etc) so the point is, I live in Vegas now, for another 2 weeks. Yes, this means I will be moving to Texas before Christmas even comes. But, this also means I will be going back to a regular school!!! (I am so happy! And yes, I am not being sarcastic, home schooling isn’t that great) I can’t wait to make friends and meet people and get mah social on πŸ˜‰ But this also means I will be posting even less than I already am, plus this may even mean quitting CP for good or going on less than I already do, which is rarely as it is.

So this means that I will be on the computer A LOT less than I already am, which is not that much anyway. I will not be attending my normal sites as much (Facebook, Myspace, WordPress, Club Penguin) because I will have more friends now. I will be getting a new phone and all that good stuff…

So please just understand πŸ™‚ This post may not be soΒ grammar correct, I am a bit tired right now.Β Anyways, wish me luck. I will be going back to school around early January or so.

Thanks for all the fun I had, I will never forget you.

~ by Eric E on November 29, 2009.

12 Responses to “Umm… hey guys. Got some news…”

  1. YA!!!! TNS IS WRECKED TODAY!!! WE FINAlLY WIPED OUT YOU NERDS!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

  2. ? Sabres ?

  3. Ahaha yeah, he has some anger problems. Haha XD He actually works on this blog 0_o

  4. DUDE! I am home schooled i love it! Except not seeing some of my old friends(WHO MOST HATE ME NOW…DOnt know why) But i guess thats good for you! But yeah! BE SAFE AND DONT GET CAUGHT IN ANY TORNADO’S!!! I know you will go thru at least one tornado! THOSE THINGS ARE FREAKY! AND NOW I HAVE A FEAR OF WIND…HARD WOND IN STORMS THAT IS πŸ˜‰ But i didnt quit CP i am doing http://lecraemanspage.wordpress.com and i would like you to keep blogging about CP so please dont quit! Also i took the liberty of installing snow on your blog πŸ™‚ awesome new feature until january 4TH thanks dude! Comment on my site!

  5. No, it;s not a new feature! They had snow last year! I used it last year, and I forgot to install it, so thank you, partner!

    Most of the tornado’s are in Oklahoma by the way and I will be safe πŸ˜‰

    Also, I hate homeschooling, I have done it for a year and I think it’s boring. I am a loner, but I still like some people. I wanna become a boyfriend or so, and have a girl friend. that is why I am kinda happy.

    Plus, being at home all the time kinda sucks. Plus, my dad can’t make any money at home 😐 So that is not good at all.

  6. Also, about CP, I am going to be so busy I don’t even know about CP. It’s kinda the last thing on my mind right now, seeing as I still need to pack my moving stuff and all of that stuff…

  7. Yeah i know what you mean! But yeh the girlfriend thing…me too…wel i mean were guys DUH! Theres this one girl i really like but i aint rushing into a relationship…but she is nice…smart…and yes…hot…but anyways! Yeah well i got a ton of time on my hands so i really am kinda back to doing cp cheats! Yeah the snow thing i meant not new but i mean back for this year πŸ˜‰ That didnt make sense did it?

  8. Lol, Confusion about the snow thing 0_o lol.

    Anyways, that is cool, I haven’t met any friends since I have homeschooled and no girls at all so yeah… 😐

    Anyways… CP is just getting boring for me, but I may come back. I just can’t believe they made a sports catalogue that will be the same for the next 5 months! (November-March) I mean c’mon! CP is just getting lazy now :\ Anyways, good luck with CP cheats! I will be checking on your blog, to see what is happenin’ in cp πŸ™‚

  9. i thought that too about cp but i went back! Its fun now! I really justneed something to do with photoshop to show off! lol! but rite now i kinda suck at it! But yah…i dont do comics cus they started flaming me…

  10. I am sorry to hear that. We used to have some god times together. Just Me, You, Sunrisemoon, Yellowlassie, Li Gi99, and Lokixv. But sadly most of them quit. Now since you quit we only have Yellowlassie and me left. After much discussion it has left you with this. If you really think this is what you want to do,feel free. But personally I really want you to stay. If you are quitting for sure I will take you off of my buddy list to free up some space. But if not just tell me so and I will keep you on it. I have taken you off of my worker list. Atleast until you make up your mind that you aren`t quitting.

  11. Thanks 100! I got a shout out! πŸ˜€ Lol, I’ll miss you Eric, But I never delete my friends who quit on cp! Heck, I still have Nic, and Dancer, and Lok! Lol, yea, I’m cool.. tonnes of random strangers and the odd fan add me, but I always say no unless it’s a friend of a friend… Well, bye!

    -Yellow πŸ™‚

  12. I never knew I was on your blogroll! Awesome! Two people, I feel special πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
