Muddyducky’s Xmas Eve Party!

Christmas Eve party!!

Server: Sleet Time: 5:00-7:00

Place: Dock Tell everyone!!!!1

-Muddyducky!!

It’s Eric E posting! I haven’t been on here in forever! Just stoppin in to say hey, and btw I have been going on cp a lot lately! I may be making a come back!

~ by Eric E on December 24, 2009.

One Response to “Muddyducky’s Xmas Eve Party!”

  1. Hey Ric I Really really like that you posted that without me even asking you! You rock dude! Ur still my best bud….
    Ur Bud
    Muddyducky

Leave a Reply

 
