My time is almost up, keep me in your memory.

Well, this is true. I haven’t quit yet, but my time is almost up.  I will never forget… there will be more posts soon.

~ by Eric E on January 9, 2010.

6 Responses to “My time is almost up, keep me in your memory.”

  1. man this blog hasnt been updated in while 😦

  2. I make a post, and already a week has passed. Anyways, that’s not the point, I am back in school! (YAY!) I don’t really have a ton of freetime on my hands anymore like I did when I was homeschooled. I wake up at 6:20 am everyday, catch the bus at 7:30 am… everyday. I arrive at school at 8 AM everyday, start class at 8:45, everyday. Get out of school at 3:55 PM, wait for the bus until 4 PM, arrive at my apartment, at 4:30 PM, and then I have tons of homework. I take about a two hour break before starting homework, so it’s now 6:30 PM. Homework takes me at least 30 minutes to an hour. So Now, it’s around 7:30 which is dinner time, so it takes me about 10 minutes to eat dinner. Now It’s around 7:45. I get on facebook for an hour, talk to some buddies, and voila! It’s already almost 9:00 PM! Time for bed…

    In that schedule, do you see an opening, Crae? Cause that’s a pretty tight schedule for me! I really don’t have tons of time to sit and blog about CP. Granted, I still go on every now and then, but I don’t have that much time anymore besides weekends. And I like to sleep in, and relax on weekends. I like to chat with my friends on weekends.

    Your rebuttal, Crae?

  3. I downloaded the WordPress iPhone app about an hour ago, but I don’t think that will help much.

  4. :/ See yah. 😦

    -Yellow

  5. No No No!!! I’m not leaving! I just don’t have a ton of time anymore! That doesn’t mean I’m leaving. C’mon people, give me a break… I just go on a lot less Okay? Everyone understand?

  6. Sorry, it just sounded like you were…

Leave a Reply

 
