Hi guys!!!

Hmm… this is pretty neat. WP for the iPhone huh? this is Eric by the way πŸ™‚

here are some ranfom things today!
It’s my dad’s b-day! Happy birthday
Dad!

It’s also Martun Luther King Jr.’s B-day!

also, I’m sick :(.

what else what else what else hmm

Fairy Fables is back *yawn*

I was actually around for the first fairy fables! It was no different then it is now! Yeah, I know, my
penguins ancient… I know, laugh all you want πŸ™‚

I would also like to give a shout to Muddy ducky, for being the best penguin, and blogger around!

Lecraeman for being just plain awesome!

and Yellowlassie, a wonderful blogger with an UNderated site! Please, check out her site… right now! You’re
missing out every moment you don’t spend on her site!

Bye, for now πŸ˜‰

~ by Eric E on January 18, 2010.

7 Responses to “Hi guys!!!”

  1. Thanks,, hopefully this works,

    You’re always trying to help me, and I’ve never done anything for you.

    -Yellow

  2. Hey! I visit your site quite often, it would be awesome if you would do the same for me! reply back on my site!
    Scikid

  3. That’s blasphemous! I completely disagree! Friends till the end πŸ™‚ You rock Yella πŸ™‚

  4. Happy birthday to your dad! πŸ˜€

  5. Thanks,, your awesome Eric!

  6. Thats true he is πŸ™‚ So sup eric?? Its been like…i dont know…FOREVER!??!?! My site has really sky rocketed!!!! IN 3 months i already have 4,987 hits or something!!! Soon to be 5,000 YAY!!!! WOOP! I gotta get the CSS upgrade but i bought a domain πŸ™‚ http://clubpenguindepot.com comment and check it out! I really hope you dont quit! I took a break but i aint gona quit! not yet!

  7. Hey thanks ric for posting about me it means alot! Hang in therE and Happy Birthday to ur Dad!!

Leave a Reply

 
