10,000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE HIT IT ON FEBRUARY 1ST 2010!

Wow guys! After a long, hard day, I never expected this! I will never forget this day! I remember when my blog had 53, and I wanted to delete it but I actually didn’t know how. I am so glad I didn’t know how to delete this site back then, because I would have never known it’s success! Thanks guys 4 all the hard work, and there will be more, but my fingers hurt way to much to type XD

~ by Eric E on February 3, 2010.

4 Responses to “10,000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE HIT IT ON FEBRUARY 1ST 2010!”

  1. Woo hoo! Awesome! Party???

    Also, about that “secret”… I am probably going to wait until another “down time” in hits before I start it.

    (~Double Mvp~)

  2. OMG THATS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS GOING TO DO! I knew I was forgetting something in the post! Anyways, yeah, it’s gonna be a cp party. This blog started out being a cp blog, and if anything, it’s gonna end as a Club Penguin blog. Although, our journey isn’t stopping here! I plan to be around for as long as I can šŸ˜€

  3. hey eric i made a facebook! Look up kenneth Pounders

  4. Okay cool! Party coming soon!

Leave a Reply

 
