More stuff :)

It’s been a week and a half since my last post? I GUESS SO! Anyways, guess what today is!!!! Anybody know! OH CMON YOU KNOW, IT’S TUESDAY! lol, anyways, point is, school week is half over starting tomorrow, and there is also a CP party coming up for this site! For 10,000 hits! Now, it’s been close to about a year since my last CP party 🙂 because the one I was going to have, my penguing got banned the same day, some may remember that 😦 Anyways, I will give you party details later, I need to think of a good time 🙂

~ by Eric E on February 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
