1 day away from 2 years old + party.

Well it’s Saturday, and I’m pretty tired, but some fun news, I’m 1 day away from 720 days old which is 2 years old! Here’s proof:

Well, there it is. 2 years ago from tomorrow, I though CP was ridiculous. Well, I changed my mind 42 days down the road, thank goodness for that 🙂 Anyways, I’m thinking party. Too celebrate 10,000 hits, my 14th bday, and 2 years old, I am having a party next Saturday April 17th, 2010. The day after my membership expires. Here it is:

Saturday, April 17th, 2010

Chinook

12:00 pm PST

Mine shack

We’re just gonna hang out in the most low quality room left in CP. haha. Come if you can 🙂

~ by Eric E on April 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
