LAST DAY OF SCHOOL! BUT CP MADE EVERY SERVER SAFE CHAT!!!

WELL THIS WAS MY LAST DAY OF 8TH GRADE!

BUT THIS IS AN OUTRAGE! DISNEY HAS BASICALLY JUST KILLED AND RUINED CP! WE CAN’T TALK ANYMORE!

~ by Eric E on June 10, 2010.

10 Responses to “LAST DAY OF SCHOOL! BUT CP MADE EVERY SERVER SAFE CHAT!!!”

  1. no more CPMV’s or CP movies for anyone. CP is basically dead.

  2. whyd they make all the servers safe chat?? ur right, cp is dead.

  3. It was just a glitch. It was an unfixed bug. I emailed them and they said this would be over soon. The next day I went on CP, it was back to normal again! And they’re bringing back all of the old HQ’s! Or actually they have already brought them back.

  4. That stinks. Sorry about that. Chicago won the Cup. Kane got the winning goal! WOOHOO! Great series! Unusual high scoring games. My prediction was Hawks in 6, which was right. It went into OT.

    School ended for u. Hope you kept in touch with the girls 😉 wink wink nudge nudge… LOL!

  5. I know, I saw it. The goal buzzer didn’t even go off!!!!

    Dang right I kept in touch! Haha. You still watching Shane Dawson?

  6. Yeah i still watch Shane Dawson. He’s pretty funny.

  7. Indeed. Even though hockey is over, can we still keep in touch?

  8. Sure. 😦 I’m kinda bummed right now. I know you’re gonna ask “Tib, y r u bummed?”, so I’m gonna just tell u: “I’m graduating”. I know, I know. Ya don’t understand? Let me explain:

    I’m graduating from my school in two days, which is great. However, there is one problem:

    MY HIGH SCHOOL ISN’T CO-ED! IT’S HORRIBLE!!!

    I hav a gf, and NOW THAT’S IT! NOW I’M HANGIN’ OUT WITH BOYS ONLY FOR 4 YEARS! What do I do Eric?! I’m doomed…

  9. Damn. High school is when girls and boys start to form relationships to. I’ve already graduated. I’d just keep in touch with her. Wow. I’m so sorry about that.

  10. yeah it really sux. All I can do is keep in touch. 😦 BTW I graduated yesterday.

Leave a Reply

 
