Starting high school on Aug 23rd…

Hey guys, just updating…

~ by Eric E on August 21, 2010.

8 Responses to “Starting high school on Aug 23rd…”

  1. Ouch! I still have a couple weeks. Then again you still get out earlier than me 😉 Anyway are you gonna follow the NHL this year? Things look REALLY interesting. The Tampa Bay Lightning have made over their whole roster. Simon Gagne is even a Bolt!

    Enjoy your next two days dude. Good luck on your first day!

    Best wishes-

    -Tiberus98

  2. I’m going to follow the NHL more than ever! I may even go to a game since I moved from Nevada to Dallas :DDDDDD I hope the stars play the capitals!!!! Thanks for the wishes 🙂

    Maybe a little bit earlier…

  3. Dallas?! DALLAS?! I HATE DALLAS! EVERYONE IN BUFFALO HATES DALLAS! The Buffalo Bills lost two superbowls and the Sabres lost a Stanley Cup to those cheaters (Not to mention Brett “Fag” Hull scored the stupid OT goal that was IN THE CREASE!!!) Also we lost two superbowls to the Cowboys!

    1993 – Super Bowl XXVII (27) Final: Cowboys 52, Bills 17 (what a joke)

    1994 – Super Bowl XXVIII (28) Final: Cowboys 30, Bills 13 (another huge joke)

    And not to mention the WORST WOOOOOOORRRRRRRRSSSSSSSSTTTTTTT ONE OF ALL THE BUFFALO-DALLAS GARBAGE SPORTSGAMES WAS THIS:

    1999 Stanley Cup GAME FINAL: Stars 2, Sabres 1 (OTBC which means Overtime By Cheating)

    If you ask me, Buffalo would BURN Brett Hull’s Dallas jersey and salute it burning. That’s how much Buffalo sportsfans hate Dallas Cowboys & Stars.

    Anyway, I’m not a Caps fan either. I like Ovi though.

  4. Ugh! I go back to school tomorrow! I’m SOOOOOOO Bummed! Starting up the BIG HIGH!! Can’t wait for the sports and the dances WOOHOO!!! The only downer is the work. I have a little saying:

    “Work isn’t fun, because if it was, it wouldn’t be called work”

    Also, there’s a cool app you have to check out it’s called Super Mega Worm. It’s REALLY COOL! It’s basically 2012 and Mother Earth is dying due to pollution, wild fires, garbage piles, etc. So she sends out this huge worm named Wojira (I know, it’s a weird name), and you play as Wojira and destroy humans, cop cars, cows, military tanks and airplanes, UFOs, satellites, spacemen, and MORE! GET IT! DO IT! WHY R U STILL READING THIS COMMENT! GO!!!! lol k wish me luck at my high school. I’m scared. However, tomorrow and Wednesday are half days and we have NO CLASSES so yay

  5. ive just finished my first week at highschool but cuz im in uk wedont get middle school im 11

  6. UGH…I HATE THE SABRES SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH RIGHT NOW! WE HAVE WON ONLY ONE GAME SO FAR AND HAVE PLAYED SIX OF THEM! WE’RE 1-4-1. CMON BUFFALO! WE WANT THE CUP NOT THE FIRST OVERALL DRAFT PICK NEXT YEAR!

  7. Sabres 3-7-2 UGH!

  8. Hey Tiberus, yeah the stars are doing well this year though… I also began a new hockey season for the bantam blackhawks! so exciting!!!!!

    Hey Garfield, that’s odd you guys don’t have middle school…

Leave a Reply

 
