Hey guys :)

Well Cp just had it’s 5th anniversary and Halloween party, they were both really cool and neat.

I’ve started a new hockey season for the Bantam Blackhawks in the DSYHL!!!

so far, we have 0 wins and 2 losses 😦 but it’s because the referees weren’t calling enough penalties though…

High school has been really easy so far

It’s almost Christmas 😀

~ by Eric E on November 7, 2010.

3 Responses to “Hey guys :)”

  1. I also still play Club Penguin a tiny bit. I probably go on around 3 times a month. You can still see me around 🙂

  2. Hey Eric. I have a fantasy hockey team. We’re pretty cool. Alexander Semin and Sidney Crosby are my scoring leaders!

  3. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SIDNEY CRIESBY? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! lol. That’s great! I’ve been thinking of starting a fantasy team!

Leave a Reply

 
