Happy thanksgiving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ by Eric E on November 26, 2010.

8 Responses to “Happy thanksgiving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. BIG news Eric! The Buffalo Sabres could be getting an owner that wants to win and get us big names! I hope it works out cause i want the Cup!

  2. BIG news Eric! The Buffalo Sabres could be getting an owner that wants to win and get us big names! I hope it works out cause i want the Cup! I want REALLY BADLY in BUFFALO!

  3. Wow im so skilled i posted it twice haha

  4. Yeah but the owner is in Pittsburgh though… At least the one I’m thinking of

  5. I miss ya 😦

  6. Well the Sabres are still not impressing me at all. Also, Evgeni Nabokov left the KHL and might come back to the NHL. He was only in the KHL for like a couple months. I guess things didn’t work out with him and SKA St. Petersburg Oh well. I wonder who he’ll sign with.

  7. Muddy Ducky. Bro, I miss you to so much 😦 Is there any other way we can connect?

    Tiberus98, hmm… I was wondering what ever happened to Nabakov.

  8. http://www.facebook.com/fagmuffin707

    Heres my facebook link. Yeah, my friend changed my url from EricEnglandRocksTheHouse to fagmuffin707 😀

Leave a Reply

 
