Merry Chrismahanukwanzadan.

Yes, that is now what I say. Don’t want to leave anyone out. Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, and Ramadan are all Holy months and days 🙂

Have a happy Holidays!

~ by Eric E on December 26, 2010.

5 Responses to “Merry Chrismahanukwanzadan.”

  1. Happy New Year man! I think 2011 is going to be a great year! Also, I found out more on the Sabres sale; it might be announced tomorrow. Pegula would totally revive our franchise from what has occurred in the past few years. Ever since Briere and Drury left, the Sabres have gone downhill. Pegula knows what to do; get new amazing players and new management. Once the announcement comes, the Sabres journey to the Cup gets interesting.

  2. I officially hate the Sabres management. Golisano WILL NOT SELL THE TEAM ALREADY! However, he doesn’t use his money to get good players. I HATE WHAT’S HAPPENING! THERE WAS NO ANNOUNCEMENT! I JUST WANT THE SABRES TO WIN A CUP! I JUST WANT PEGULA AS A NEW OWNER! SELL THE TEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry Eric but I had to let that out. 😡

  3. Hey Eric typing this out from my iPod touch apparently Pegula will buy the team at least that’s what I heard cuz he was at the rink on Tuesday morning as well as the sabres flyers game that night so I believe the golisano era has come to an end maybe by the all star game or before the trade deadline come on Pegula bring buffalo a Stanley cup because everyone in buffalo knows chan gailey and the bills won’t be gettin a super bowl soon

  4. Interesting, very interesting. Happy new year to you too!

    http://www.facebook.com/#!/fagmuffin707

    Yeah, my friend changed the URL to fagmuffin707

  5. Woah it’s been a while since I was on here. Well Pegula did buy the Sabres actually a month ago from yesterday. Since then the Sabres acquired all-star Brad Boyes, went on a 5-0-2 rampage, and are currently fighting for 7th place, right now in 8th place. GO SABRES! Let’s Get Brad Richards or Zach Parise! Both are free agents this season. Richards is moving on from Dallas, and Parise is an RFA but doesn’t like how the Devils are doing. For example the Devils traded their captain Langenbrunner to Dallas, and he doesn’t like that or the offer the Devils gave Ilya Kovalchuk. I think Lou screwed up by signing Kovy to such an enormous contract. So, I think the Devils can’t afford to get him back. The Sabres need to place money in on these guys. LET’S GO SABRES! July 1st should be interesting…as will the playoffs.

Leave a Reply

 
