HAPPY ST PATS DAY! Also, I turned 15 on February 23rd :)

I’m Irish Catholic, so I really love this holiday!

~ by Eric E on March 17, 2011.

5 Responses to “HAPPY ST PATS DAY! Also, I turned 15 on February 23rd :)”

  1. Yo Eric we need to talk more often. Anyway the Sabres and Flyers are playing each other in Game 7 tomorrow. This should be very intense, and I hope you know that if they win they’ll be playing the Capitals. That would be cool. LETS GO SABRES! 😀

  2. Well…as you prolly knew weeks ago the Sabres lost. However because of the new ownership and new nickname on Buffalo “Hockey Heaven”, I am looking forward to what July 1st holds. I do think that the Sabres will go sign a top forward and maybe make some significant trades that could bolster the roster. Either way I’m excited for July 1st, and I hope it hurries up because I want a few big names on this club. LETS GO BUFFALO! 2012 is us!

  3. TIBERUS! ATLANTA MOVED TO WINNIPEG? DO YOU THINK THEYLL BE THE JETS?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  4. Hey How Are You 😀

  5. Hey buddy!

Leave a Reply

 
